What do you do…

…when your favourite blog goes to the dogs?

No, seriously, any suggestions for new ways to spend my time? I’ve finished the backlog of Welcome to Night Vale podcasts, so I’m in need of new distractions. If I’d known what was coming, I’d have spaced my listening out a lot more. I’d listen to Serial, as it’s popular, but ugh, too problematic. Hmmm, time to surf the interwebz for interesting content.

I suppose I could also get back to reading and reviewing adaptations… Nah.

Update: I’ve decided to start the Welcome to Night Vale series over again. Like a good book series, I don’t know if you can hear them too often!

Leave a Reply

